技术支持与服务

首页 > 技术支持与服务 > 流体控制工程学 > 有关蒸汽系统 - 菜单:蒸汽系统中的减压阀

流体控制工程学

蒸汽系统中的减压阀

在蒸汽系统中安装减压阀时,需要充分考虑减压阀周围的各种阀门和管道。这已成为质量、生产率和节能的一个要点。

使用减压和利用其效应时,需要以更高的可靠性和可控性进行安装。

  1. 1. 对于减压阀来说,大不能兼小。减压阀过大会缩短使用寿命,在无负荷的状态下会导致二次压力升高等。减压阀的尺寸与入口处,出口处的管道直径不同。尤其是,出口处的管道口径必须远远大于减压阀的尺寸,并能保证通过充分的流量。
    负荷波动较大时,将减压阀并联安装是非常有效的办法。
  2. 减压阀之前必须安装过滤器,其内置60~100滤网能过滤杂质。"目安(目)"是表示网孔尺寸的单位,以25.4mm(1 英寸)内的网孔数来表示。(例如:如果有20个网孔,则"20 目"。) 数值越大,网孔越细。还可以通过侧向安装过滤器来防止冷凝水阻滞。
  3. 安装汽水分离器不仅能获得优质蒸汽,还可防止冷凝水对减压阀阀体造成腐蚀。
  4. 使用时建议安装旁通管,入口处管道口径的1/2左右为宜。
  5. 减压阀前后的止阀以小阻力的截止阀为宜。由于考虑到截流性,入口侧的止阀使用的是闸阀时,请侧向安装。
  6. 从重要机器的保护和安全性的角度来看,需要在减压阀的出口侧安装安全阀用于警报。其尺寸应该为减价阀最大流量的10% 左右的泄放量。
  7. 需要用压力表来设置二次压力,其最大量程应大于设定压力的两倍。
  8. 减压阀的安装位置应尽量靠近用汽设备。这样能最大限度地利用二次压力的效应,并能进一步缩短减压阀后面的粗管长度。

<外部检测型> (膜片式)
不用活塞而使用受压面积较大的膜片作为主阀控制部件,因此可对二次压力的轻微变化迅速作出反应。另外,如果采用外部检测方式,可感知排除蒸汽乱流影响后正确的二次压力,从而达到了高精度减压。

由于拥有高 Cv 值和优异的可控性,此类阀门适用于特别需要精确减压的场合。而且采用独创的膜片腔结构,使膜片上受力分布均匀,实现了惊异的耐久性。

外部检测型

<内部检测型> (活塞式)
GP-1000 系列是最典型的蒸汽减压阀。由于是采用阀体内置的二次压力检测孔的内部检测型,所以管道施工较为容易。此外,采用由上下2点的导向结构来保持长时间稳定运行的活塞式,应用性广泛,作为蒸汽用减压阀1.0MPa 以下场合几乎都可使用。

内部检测式

返回页首

返回页首

Support & Services

Top page > Support & Services > Fluid Control Engineering > For Steam System - Menu: Pressure Reducing Valve in Steam System

Fluid Control Engineering

Pressure Reducing Valve in Steam System

In the installation of pressure reducing valves in a steam system, it is necessary to consider sufficiently about the various valves and piping around the pressure reducing valve. It becomes an important point in quality, productivity, and energy saving.

With taking advantage of the use and effect of pressure reduction, it is necessary to perform installation with higher reliability and higher controllability.

  1. 1. For pressure reducing valve, largeness does not cover smallness. Too large pressure reducing valve has short service life, and in this condition secondary pressure may rise when no load. The size of a pressure reducing valve, and piping diameter of inlet side and outlet side are respectively different. Especially the piping diameter of outlet side has to be mach larger than size of pressure reducing valve, and be able to cover sufficient flow.
    When load fluctuation is large, it is effective to install pressure reducing valves in parallel.
  2. A strainer certainly has to be installed in front of a pressure reducing valve, and the screen should remove foreign substances in 60-100 meshes. "mesh" is an unit to show the size of meshes and expresses the number of mesh in 25.4mm (1 inch). (Example: if there are 20 numbers of mesh, "20 meshes.") The larger the numbers, the finer the meshes. Moreover, strainer can prevent condensate retention by attached sideways.
  3. Installation of a drain separator not only makes quality steam to be used but prevents erosion by condensate for the valve seat of pressure reducing valve.
  4. Install a bypass line for service use. About half size of the piping diameter of inlet side is suitable.
  5. As stop valves at inlet and outlet sides of pressure reducing valve, gate valve with little resistance is suitable. When a globe valve is used for stop valve of the inlet side, please attach it sideways.
  6. From view of equipment protection and safety, a safety valve must be attached at the outlet side of a pressure reducing valve for alarm use. The size should be what can obtain the amount of blow off about 10% of the maximum flow rate of pressure reducing valve.
  7. The pressure gauge is required for setup of outlet side pressure, and its maximum scale should be more than the twice of set pressure.
  8. Pressure reducing valve should be installed as near the steam use equipments as possible. By this, the effect of reduced pressure can be used to the utmost, and thick piping after a pressure reducing valve can be shortened more.

(Diaphragm Type)
By adopting a diaphragm with a large taking pressure area as a main valve controlling part instead of a piston, it can react to a slight change of outlet side pressure sensitively. Moreover, with the external detection system, highly precise pressure reducing is possible by exact perception of the outlet side pressure without influence of steam turbulence.

Due to high Cv value and outstanding controllability, this type is the most appropriate when more precise pressure reduction is necessary. Moreover, with the original diaphragm case structure, great durability is realized by distributing equally the stress added to the diaphragm.

External Detection Type

(Piston Type)
The most typical pressure reducing valve for steam is GP-1000 series. Since it is the internal detection type which has the outlet side pressure sensing hole inside of the main body, piping work is easy. Moreover, by adoption of the piston which holds the stable operation realized by two-points guide structure for a long period of time, flexibility is high, and it can be used for almost all uses as a pressure reducing valve for steam of 1.0 MPa or less.

Internal Detection Type

To the top of this page

To the top of this page.